GICv3: First steps
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:42:10 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitbc0b167a7dd3266edd313b63d03e6a391de129a5
tree9a5b8a63842ec17b5d01868d4d55af6c52c4d444
parente1449cd5ff9a9eff5fbb5ca00728b0226fa09053
GICv3: First steps

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/armv8/exn.c
kernel/arch/armv8/gic_v3.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_cn88xx.c
kernel/include/arch/armv8/gic_v3.h