Sockeye: Only one list for port mappings
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitbd2ca0c518a7130dcd10c35790fbae01d65449d2
treef445bffa17558fed52e54b23b63c9e1b295ac18a
parent5d9002b6d338329f4d4e198f0615cf28dcb1b8a2
Sockeye: Only one list for port mappings

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs