Sockeye: Rename 'int' type to 'nat'
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitbe287e67a80860c428a7ea6a8b9f5f23b8a93d90
tree467f8e1da688883a0cafc9f81545a256890b905a
parente0933df2e93d71748b8903f5a2de28bd4e52f2dd
Sockeye: Rename 'int' type to 'nat'

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs