Added XOMP error numbers.
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commitbee5776b2c5e7cf4d4d7f046b4e9f9924a7ba13d
treef2758b5e2761096809a4463336d8efcf488ebcf7
parent8fe3cbd73ce86e4b73c5ca3083a1fa199860a73d
Added XOMP error numbers.
errors/errno.fugu