Updated gitignore.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitbf773e569340dc61d6b99eeca838bc86b56bbe08
tree0f7826cb5695287e610c9642102bc3303e8e7695
parentb6ecbc801a0d7fc412cb02f1d2e0b3aa75d4a8ae
Updated gitignore.
.gitignore