Add check for duplicate identifiers
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:00:27 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitc14d64ba48f04afdcf71a5be9225fe1e9c3009dd
treecc221603c24ea0e1163db8d4895bbc135536b3d0
parent46e699fc421edc9f249ae385015dc87d2d3c7990
Add check for duplicate identifiers

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeChecker.hs [new file with mode: 0644]