TN-020: adding examples for flags/constants/enums
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 May 2017 16:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 May 2017 16:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commitc22e45affc6a29ff6ffb076818db7469238a38a1
treeea681c25ca0e602a3d3a473d4ffd4d5f0306a42f
parent6b35a5eb5a893570e84b9e196decdc11c69dd169
TN-020: adding examples for flags/constants/enums

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
doc/020-skate/Skate.tex