Fixed bogus Mercurial dependency in the Spec technical note
authorTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitc25f682f6de466070a7bf7467d1e812524434035
tree8b7ad78fc2ba3e0ac18fd82e4c7238bbb6844483
parent2fde92565122f67d2b07ba02a2f7d82e83e0071a
Fixed bogus Mercurial dependency in the Spec technical note
doc/010-spec/Hakefile
doc/010-spec/Spec.tex