Add CORTEXA9 node to OMAP spec
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitc2e9a9824e286d12891197f0e36bcdae16a09137
treed0664fcd133be71c8227bb0ee6857a9bafb1689f
parente2595b941598f71f4b099d2220eaf473135cbd4d
Add CORTEXA9 node to OMAP spec

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc