Added mdb_init() to set mdb root node to arbitrary address.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:47:38 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commitc47df437929feb18db844d5330f7bfba6f22e61f
treeca7cc5694a100c8f5a6b9082c5f44610ccf51b95
parent245135443da124a67bd9bf7b3337691cf36579df
Added mdb_init() to set mdb root node to arbitrary address.

This function is supposed to be used in conjunction with the value of mdb_root
in the kcb.  The function ensures that the value that is set is the root of a
valid mdb tree by running the sanity checks and invariant checks on the
address.
errors/errno.fugu
include/mdb/mdb_tree.h
lib/mdb/mdb_tree.c