Rename new sockeye binary to sockeye2
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitc48646fdd73e212804e309f58817e206bb9943ac
treec70ed4e81bc95b612bf58e4034a932b3467a2868
parentbba0e8fc5554f77142ddc4971c6533405b54f690
Rename new sockeye binary to sockeye2

Resolves conflicts with old sockeye during build

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Hakefile