kernel: Remove references arch_init to bspkcb which does not exist anymore
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitc52b5f07c6138d4590632579cda07fd6deb35e22
treee1bb0fdb3a94b0bc2d42ea7c76a195115fd6407d
parent698c6abdb0c291d93db2b64b4163e0ade35612db
kernel: Remove references arch_init to bspkcb which does not exist anymore

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/k1om/init.c
kernel/arch/omap44xx/init.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/init.c