Add stub for prolog backend
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:16 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitc71f2b52688f242d9383cff0ee5bdc3feb948e93
tree8c94b28bb342ea1de6f8a5ebe607db34da0d35c9
parent506a50d241ac5d6641b1020ef2640acfda5b0fc7
Add stub for prolog backend

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs [new file with mode: 0644]