Adding some initializations
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitc8e80109fae0fb63ff8be165b3d16d512efa0fac
tree85ae01e47b39b1ffc4c3c265a3b9e0cef8164b0f
parentbbd1458472a4970152ba71b6f75a9ae6b3f95701
Adding some initializations

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/msgbuf.c
lib/blk/blk_ahci/device_impl.c
lib/bulk_transfer/backends/sm/buffers.c
lib/virtio/virtqueue.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/boot.c