Refactor AST
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitc94a0e5b8a5b48695bfbfaefa765a829f16a7231
treec5022cbdec2d659f36e6ad5c09fbe02285a3e913
parentc14d64ba48f04afdcf71a5be9225fe1e9c3009dd
Refactor AST

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeAST.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeChecker.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs