[libbarrelfish] Properly check for error in case slab_alloc fails.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitc9bd1327c9a516bd6ff66acc811ae4ac7046eb5f
tree16e010ee21865c9d2e5ffea7fd4440a68d03e53a
parent2874a6765ab05a2997f55cb30543dce44c69faf3
[libbarrelfish] Properly check for error in case slab_alloc fails.

Reported-by: Andreas Furrer <anfurrer@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Furrer <anfurrer@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/twolevel_slot_alloc.c