libtftp: initial commit of a simple tftp client library
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitca104bce88effda7194e95c25841665d178082d7
treefdae9647bdd8d15103cdc1d442af508274bfd0c7
parentd44f74829b79d29ecdb8df6148af3f3ec8a7933f
libtftp: initial commit of a simple tftp client library

generic usage:
  tftp_client_connect();
  tftp_client_read_file();
  tftp_client_disconnect();

Currently, timeouts are not handled.

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/tftp/tftp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tftp/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tftp/client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tftp/common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tftp/server.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tftp/tftp_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]