libbarrelfish: memobj_anon: return error if frame_identify fails
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitcaf4096d8a4b9e915cb4606e0f5d0d42bb82d633
tree0b5abab83664de152840effefd17da82b206046f
parent172693666912c945f2f8c63d1347acf59475fb58
libbarrelfish: memobj_anon: return error if frame_identify fails

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/vspace/memobj_anon.c