harness: add TIMEOUT to expected exceptions in InteractiveTest
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:03:24 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitccf841051939ad1f361e8d35f17dc232cf9344cc
tree2e5e8eb7bc6a49581784e3b689141baaef0e4719
parent1419994016a2f5af7dfa0945f3394fd90c7f775b
harness: add TIMEOUT to expected exceptions in InteractiveTest

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/common.py