armv8: cpu driver improvements.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitce0f8cb2700d89ad0f32ac8d6db64d3dcacf0ac8
tree848b4594d9389a72fa893ab132c157ea01a1e21d
parent67ec57d9293ff27b10963f18e6cc754f8b4d8435
armv8: cpu driver improvements.

* Set exception vector base register
* Use provided kernel stack
* implement some system register inline assembly
* Clean up arch_init()
* Add prototypes for paging_init() and paging_dump().

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/apm88xxxx/boot.S
kernel/arch/apm88xxxx/init.c
kernel/arch/apm88xxxx/paging.c
kernel/arch/apm88xxxx/uart.c
kernel/arch/armv8/exceptions.S
kernel/arch/armv8/exec.c
kernel/include/arch/armv8/cp15.h [deleted file]
kernel/include/arch/armv8/paging_kernel_arch.h
kernel/include/arch/armv8/sysreg.h [new file with mode: 0644]