Improve error message on syntax errors with 'is'/'are'
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitce0fb32bd6d63c1e329278eb60d153fcd55aa2b3
tree683f19e72f69b97c5f1b2ea2ccdd915bbb769d6d
parent2c948500afaa40e7c61b5cc728914865401031f5
Improve error message on syntax errors with 'is'/'are'

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs