arm: fix messed up ifdefs
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitce12325347d420476316251d95555abd77cb804a
treef00076ce1aa5208b5529703dcf306d21260e890a
parenta9c7b442d35aaab512c180f47987eda308e261ef
arm: fix messed up ifdefs

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/ump_impl.h
kernel/dispatch.c