Added SDMA driver for memory-to-memory transfers
authorSebastian Wicki <swicki@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 21:45:47 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerSebastian Wicki <swicki@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commitce791f76877ab120d783193055aa192c075fa80f
treefdda187d57232dddca0546494331502f0ab47c29
parent5e484ded37bba826593d4342a9a58a2c94ac8f51
Added SDMA driver for memory-to-memory transfers

This adds support for the OMAP4460 SDMA engine found on the Pandaboard.
The driver currently only supports memory-to-memory transfer. Those can
be requested through the Flounder interface described in if/omap_sdma.if.
errors/errno.fugu
hake/symbolic_targets.mk
if/Hakefile
if/omap_sdma.if [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/sdma/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/sdma/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/sdma/omap_sdma.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/sdma/omap_sdma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/sdma/sdma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/sdma/service.c [new file with mode: 0644]