Allow '_' in identifiers
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 11:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitce7f93c861a3ead86b30158dd47a5528136af083
treeb1dae3c24f5068e1ca6229bb8c398d5c187d78b9
parentf59059c053167aa54d5b80e0eee803d08920f5e7
Allow '_' in identifiers

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs