T155: libbarrelfish: deregister waitset after event_queue_flush
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:41:09 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitcf9d5a858c709d77bc19a8b4459eed74c2688413
treebc86f94a8513849113fab8a9e972c4f92ebce2aa
parentb3a318873d6238f5e3ba4df7a7c5835298d75588
T155: libbarrelfish: deregister waitset after event_queue_flush

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/event_queue.c