Merge branch 'armv8-syscall' (early part)
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:14:41 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commitd12b424f38c3cd74e67bc4db70f93646fc45f256
treeb671c9a12069ab7ec33664dcf74e273ac3813e60
parentbdfe5126a9b1f2be09366c1342d129d7d4bc237c
parent980eee3f657a30d0a3d211ea2b77b445f1a380ba
Merge branch 'armv8-syscall' (early part)

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/aarch64/pmap_arch.c
platforms/Hakefile