GICv3: add raise softirq
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:38:36 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commitd185cf161566c804f5e48d6eb5085e816e40e79f
treebd2149b90c0cc23665073f86a7dcad606551ece0
parent8a66a84dbfe166978ab8de171422a80475749daf
GICv3: add raise softirq

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/gic_v3.c
kernel/include/arch/armv8/gic_v3.h