Add power/clock management details to OMAP specs
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitd2bda2fc9589cd47fdbe1ba45aa63cc28a31b85f
tree3dc35018e69a9411e811a49dfd25bc93fb8ff8cb
parentebda7842d495dcd29578d5839595af845de35497
Add power/clock management details to OMAP specs

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc