[clang] Fixes for the clang compiler.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:22:16 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitd2cf07453f478958be0c3f4fb80a4da4e401f3e0
tree01ab2bd39375351be188fecfe690e8abc2af8145
parent256af7f34f3f5ae68f3d5872eaaa90ac0b96c47b
[clang] Fixes for the clang compiler.
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/vmkit.c
lib/nfs/nfs_xdr.c
usr/bench/bench.c
usr/examples/xmpl-trace/trace.c