x86: Fixed detection of whether a address region spans multiple leaf page tables.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 14:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitd396adac95899357592c635c6f17ed309bdd48b2
tree771c4bbdd50a0cc9e541a9c45dec20ff25fd981d
parentf4fd2ac53af3454dcffefdf0e3a9073f389b2766
x86: Fixed detection of whether a address region spans multiple leaf page tables.
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c