OMAP4460 spec with all interconnects
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 10:58:39 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitd5677dcf31ef3cc0ba3f3ff6f193e78619b7d77c
tree2e5df4961323fa50ecb3b58c6d3ed95d89aff449
parente46383a07c71d78df3eb02bb8c62502c1f09b6fb
OMAP4460 spec with all interconnects

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc