Do not generate preamble when compiling Sockeye files to Prolog
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitd57cb39985b1d149fa187d6a67d5d0f1738b9b28
tree8a430ed905a06a02b4f481613040c104553df315
parentb1cb7d936eac2b2c387d3abccc816ce176592e8e
Do not generate preamble when compiling Sockeye files to Prolog

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs