kernel: Fix and deduplicate cte_for_cap().
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitd5b4ded3f64c5935a28cce128f8454dff0288f1b
treef1879b377c0315d73130e32cbbf3173f846e70f1
parent792d0d8aeccf19acd36c0ce40e98bfc0978199e8
kernel: Fix and deduplicate cte_for_cap().

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/arm_gem5/paging.c
kernel/arch/armv5/paging.c
kernel/arch/armv7-m/paging.c
kernel/arch/armv7/paging.c
kernel/arch/omap44xx/paging.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/xscale/ixp2800_paging.c
kernel/include/capabilities.h
kernel/syscall.c