Handing over alignment paramenter of morecore when spanning
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 13:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitd9826d228aa7e6b9003f349b535e3a9b366f883f
tree8cbcedeb49c7a4e3239dc5f71182829eff7b0ffd
parent34a697f62ebb9cb1f74d93faa8aeaf842f9d8442
Handing over alignment paramenter of morecore when spanning

Spanning domains resulted in a NULL-pointer dereferencing
in when initializing libbarrelfish and parsing arguments
for the morecore alignment. Added new parameter to pass
the alignment of the spanning domain to the new dispatcher
on the remote core.

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish_kpi/domain_params.h
lib/barrelfish/domain.c
lib/barrelfish/init.c