libbarrelfish: fix morecore heap with 1GB pages.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitda0abb2fc1d33c041fd6d79d5e733d6ad61accb5
tree759572287eeb6c93bc59372bdb63c08af3d0c5fc
parent644817a0cfa27fb3f920287f5443ee7d951188d8
libbarrelfish: fix morecore heap with 1GB pages.

This fixes the vspace_mmu_aware vregion to actually allocate 1GB pages if
requested through morecore=0x40000000 on the command line.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/morecore.c
lib/barrelfish/vspace/mmu_aware.c