compiler-rt: removing an arm abi override, defaulting to compiler's
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitda721baabd4f180d0596332f3f6fbe1e510025ae
tree003f16af8f8a568ee963e73c09c8f52366aca01d
parent3445a79392b6ef058b3fb40f78cb3718e404d738
compiler-rt: removing an arm abi override, defaulting to compiler's

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv7/init.c
lib/compiler-rt/builtins/int_lib.h