Integrating coreboot for 32bit.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitdc60088cd0597e0e4c701128a3cb8566e9f3e912
tree44ffaeae7d879f477ba0ea535d1322a7172c71b0
parentb09035c2e0701e006653e7bbc2d813518172b982
Integrating coreboot for 32bit.
14 files changed:
include/arch/x86_32/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/exec.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/init.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/syscall.c
kernel/include/arch/x86_32/irq.h
kernel/include/kcb.h
kernel/schedule_rbed.c
kernel/startup.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/x86_32/dispatch.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/x86_32/syscalls.c
usr/monitor/include/arch/x86_32/monitor_invocations.h
usr/monitor/inter.c