armv7: make compile on Ubuntu 14.04 (GCC 4.8.2)
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:02:50 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commitdc8d2f1433b09d86894dd3108a56a7ae0aba2d53
tree98752932716400db3fbcd316607e19cc4107cb34
parent802da4350bbdb2acc0c727a4b2e3945aace9d746
armv7: make compile on Ubuntu 14.04 (GCC 4.8.2)

 * add __attribute__((noreturn)) for stuff in kernel/armv7 that calls panic().
 * add missing return statement in lib/multiboot.
 * Update README with needed freebsd-glue and libelf-freebsd-dev packages for
   arm_boot
 * cleanup format strings in arm_boot/arm_bootimage.c
 * fix compileNativeC to put linker flags after source file in
   hake/RuleDefs.hs

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
README
hake/RuleDefs.hs
kernel/arch/armv7/boot_driver.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_omap44xx.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_zynq7.c
kernel/arch/armv7/startup_arch.c
lib/multiboot/grubmenu.c
tools/arm_boot/arm_bootimage.c