sfn5122f: implement local rpc handlers
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitdd156d196bbd9f0080a8ed89b9e1d39355b4e1ef
tree037fdf23a259ef37d6ea97d8f47f6bfbe7284e7e
parent40e0a562126cd0fc8d54732e0a39f229b578fb18
sfn5122f: implement local rpc handlers

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/drivers/solarflare/sfn5122f_cdriver.c