Adapt OMAP44xx spec to new sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitdda180134c3d10d7e9501668cb210f5fe8b33b68
tree4fd3707f05952ada7c4bb001cbf407174b68d2b0
parent3d4c3250d73456cf0ffea0271e459c5c30d2e08e
Adapt OMAP44xx spec to new sockeye

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap44xx.soc