armv7: To support domain spanning, use different vregion per core
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitddd0ce8164e71d67deb4cc0a6d985585584db949
treeb3b3e0ea6fbbf2832fd84ae5c9ca3ebe08c79dbf
parente54420689112a0abd4793f727fd632934cf7bb0d
armv7: To support domain spanning, use different vregion per core

This should fix the proc_mgmt_test on armv7

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap.c