Fixes T120: mdb: Add mdb tree traversal functions.
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:23:41 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commitde1ac3fe567eb7e81cc7a79cb88c54e21370bcb2
tree9cf08e9e1ee03c1feeadadebd47a66ef4d0b3347
parent9447c63af29930b3e7d0951386fb59df84b2dba7
Fixes T120: mdb: Add mdb tree traversal functions.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/mdb/mdb_tree.h
lib/mdb/mdb_tree.c