Added some trace events to measure time to bring CPU online.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:55:38 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitdf28e3ca51dfbdb8b214916590015691c333aa93
tree728c870aa477a0f60e672f85da86e0bf553511c2
parentf88065f6a0ba0ccf1a734865bfc95772f411a8d5
Added some trace events to measure time to bring CPU online.
kernel/arch/x86_64/start_aps.c
trace_definitions/trace_defs.pleco
usr/kaluga/main.c
usr/monitor/main.c