Sockeye: Better error messages for checker
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commite0933df2e93d71748b8903f5a2de28bd4e52f2dd
tree50da15aa2df9133195e1bc42114b70d474f93c43
parent4de81aa25264d75131cb7f2b3debee99c57ee0ed
Sockeye: Better error messages for checker

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/Main.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeChecker.hs