Sockeye: Adapt prolog backend to new AST
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commite1db6f9fd012072b5744a76b8160355785b482dc
tree22233bb8774e8f4a533787feeb1e0b1451911062
parentb486365417d78a0eb3f1d8c2fa3e55d7b530c38f
Sockeye: Adapt prolog backend to new AST

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/Main.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTDecodingNet.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTDecodingNetOld.hs [deleted file]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeNetBuilder.hs