tweaks to clang-format
authorReto Achermann <achreto@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:38:57 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commite1fdec7a9de5aaa4999defbb759beadaa3cedfef
treeb751063235c62adc776afafb2fab799da387f1c3
parenta3b4fe6537d3e78235c16e4d4155ca4def17f638
tweaks to clang-format

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <achreto@gmail.com>
.clang-format