Improve error message for failed check
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commite206352e6a875e076164b6ba393d62ea0b9acaa8
treefc1d0bf20da053b121bfb7ee7f46a1d535a36adc
parent7feedf71f069c012b811ce2706fc5e7acd2dbd20
Improve error message for failed check

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeChecker.hs