Clean up
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:52 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commite234d20548b456fef69f82e36f1aa7c540a18178
tree652529b188fbd7391cfb797a48f7a43ef3649e50
parent0f0f212d91a5e2fee0e2be6c39986e7008d3456b
Clean up

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs