Largepage repository
authorAndreas Dillier <dilliera@ethz.ch>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 23:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:10:15 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commite25a61a8884c04ec607a837783dc1d0991554cf8
tree945634084077c25106d5fcbdee11e209e6c3a467
parentad287e03c68b3543c590235bd769cbc587bebab1
Largepage repository

Fixing the issue with the repository not having a history

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
12 files changed:
kernel/arch/x86_32/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c
usr/bench/largepage/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/bench/largepage/largepage_64_bench.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/vnode_map_32/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/vnode_map_32/vnode_map_32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/vnode_map_test/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/vnode_map_test/vnode_map_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]