T191: User space works again with reduced set of provided capabilities.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commite2b5a153fd1ec4bc759274ab8de4755037423d29
tree13bcae409e11c1f7b4280cf8f48ac6f71006c4a1
parentdcef2deccea597785c670460fb95b54ee14979ad
T191: User space works again with reduced set of provided capabilities.
13 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
include/barrelfish/slot_alloc.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/init.h
include/mm/mm.h
kernel/capabilities.c
kernel/startup.c
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/range_slot_alloc.c
lib/mm/mm.c
usr/acpi/acpi_main.c
usr/init/mem_alloc.c
usr/mem_serv/mem_serv.c
usr/tests/nkm/invalid_mappings.c
usr/tests/nkm/nkmtest.c